The 27th Praemium Imperiale Laureates Announced

years:September 2015

On September 10, the laureates of the 27th Praemium Imperiale in Honor of Prince Takamatsu (organized by the Japan Art Association), which publicly honors individual world artists, were announced. In relation to art, the laureates are YOKOO Tadanori (Japan) in the Painting category, Wolfgang Laib (Germany) in the Sculpture category and Dominique Perrault (France) in the Architecture category. (Japanese)

created: 27/10/2021
modified: 15/02/2023 (Update History)
to page top