The 39th Tejiro Nakahara Prize Announced

years:May 2015

On May 16, the selection process for the Teijiro Nakahara Prize (sponsored by Asahikawa City, Hokkaido and its City Board of Education), which was established to contribute to the development of the Japanese sculpture world, took place. TOYA Shigeo’s ‘Kanshiteki’ was selected as the 39th prize winner. (Japanese)

created: 27/10/2021
modified: 15/02/2023 (Update History)
to page top